Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leora can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leora can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Leora's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Leora is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Joann C.
Joann C.
Nov 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Keira was great!! Our big boy had a great time. She was wonderful with him. He has some confidence issues and she was kind and patient. I’ll will definitely be using her again when we have to go out of town.

Leora W.
Jill R.
Jill R.
Sep 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent job from start to finish. Leora sent me lots of loving pictures and a video of my pups.
I would recommend her. Thanks Leora!

Leora W.
Nantiya R.
Nantiya R.
Sep 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Leora is loving and conscientious and I’m so glad we found her! Our puppy Murray had a great time with her.

Leora W.

About Leora

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

They'll feel right at home with me!

I don't think anyone can argue that dogs are amazing and wonderful creatures. I have two dogs of my own and they are my favorite living things on the planet. Both are very affectionate and great with other dogs and cats, too (they love making new friends!)!

Not only am I an animal lover, but I work from home, so you will always have someone here to take care of your fur babies while you ...

What Leora would like to know about your dog

I need to know general temperament, whether they get along well with other animals, whether they take any regular medications, and whether they have allergies. If your dog is NOT potty trained, you MUST bring a crate for sleeping please! Thank you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Leora's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leora's Pets

Daisy

Rottweiler
6 years, 7 months old, 100 lbs.

Kiwi

Boxer
4 years, 10 months old, 50 lbs.

When Leora watches your pet

I tend to just walk around my neighborhood, but I love taking the dogs to the dog park! If you're cool with that, please let me know, and we'll go!

In Leora's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leora's Neighborhood

Leora's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.