Leonor J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leonor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Liz H.
Liz H.
Jun 10, 2018

Leonor J. Would be a wonderful pet sitter/dog walker. I would trust my pet and my home to her anytime (and have!). She is super trustworthy, responsible, caring, and a great person as well! If you are able to have her care for your pet when you cannot, you are lucky!

Leonor J.
Leonor J.
Michelle Pettit de D.
Michelle Pettit de D.
Jun 10, 2018

Everyone loves Leonor, kids and dogs alike. Years ago, I entrusted my three children to her as their elementary school teacher, now they're teenagers. They all agree that Leonor was their favorite teacher! Now I entrust her with our three year old dog named Cosmo when we travel out of town. She is organized, reliable, disciplined and above all, very kind and loving towards our dog while we were gone. She sends us a text ...

Leonor J.
Leonor J.

About Leonor

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time during summer.

Hi, I have pet sitting in friends houses for more than 7 years. I know have a house with a fence and I love playing with my 1 year old Boston Terrier. I normally work as a teacher but in my free time I am always with my dog or friends dogs. I have gone to many dog trainning classes and I took an online dog CPR trainning. I can walk, feed, give medicine to ...

What Leonor would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is friendly and playful.
Boston Terriers would be great! Love their crazy, fun energy. But any friendly doggy is welcome home.
I would like to know the age, breed, is ge/she potty train?
Any thing else you would like me to know in advance?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Leonor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leonor's Pets

Copernicus

Boston Terrier
1 year, 7 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Leonor watches your pet

We have a sun box for Copernicus and I am sure they can play and enjoy the summer together in the backyard.

In Leonor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Leonor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.