Leon F.

Response Time: About a day


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leon can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
4 Reviews

Adrian C.
Adrian C.
Nov 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Leon was extremely helpful and attentive to details. I will be contacting him in the future to walk my dog. You can tell he really loves the pups.

Leon F.
Leon F.
Jakob H.
Jakob H.
Mar 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Leon was fantastic! This was our first time leaving our 12 week old puppy for an extended period and we were at ease the whole time. Otto instantly took to Leon like he had known him forever, when he is usually quite timid. Leon kept us informed the whole time and even kept a log of the night so we knew what Otto was up to. Cant recommend highly enough, thanks Leon.

Leon F.
Leon F.
Andrew  D.
Andrew D.
Mar 12, 2016

I have witnessed Leon evolve into a caring and responsible young adult through out high school and beyond. As a pet owner himself, Leon understands the responsibilities that come with petsitting. Not only does Leon go above and beyond, but he is very punctual and pays attention to detail. I ensure that any pet owner and pet will get along with Leon very well.

Leon F.
Leon F.

About Leon

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Patient, loving, responsible :)

Dogs have been in my life since I was very little. They've always been around me and I've always been around them. They are my spirit animal haha. I'm as friendly and outgoing as them, and will literally stay outside with them as long as you want me too. I'm also a very reliable and responsible individual, for I have been in the workforce ever since I was 13 and have good references if your ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Leon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leon's Pets


German Shorthaired Pointer
5 years, 3 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Leon watches your pet

In Leon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leon's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.