Lenka S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lenka can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Ariel D.
Ariel D.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time ever boarding my dog and Lenka made it so easy! I was worried about her but Lenka set updates everyday throughout the day so I knew she was okay. I would definitely use her again and recommend her to friends. Although could also tell that she knew how to handle dogs, and that no dog is perfect but she was ready for whatever might come up.

Lenka S.
Lenka S.
Steve F.
Steve F.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

5 stars. Felt very comfortable leaving the dogs. Great service, very caring and kind to the dogs. Loved getting all the picture updates.

Lenka S.
Lenka S.
Ben & Mary L.
Ben & Mary L.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Puppies had a great time while Lenka was watching them. She sent pics and updates daily. We would definitely recommend her.

Lenka S.
Lenka S.

About Lenka

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun , caring and active pet getaway

Hello! My name is Lenka,I currently own a 7year old Irish setter but have owned dogs, rabbits, fish, birds growing up.Your dog will get quality care and be treated like one of my own!
I enjoy taking the dogs for nice walks along the Mississippi River or just to close by parks.
I live in small house with big fenced yard in pretty quiet neighborhood
I have been sitting dogs for at least ...

What Lenka would like to know about your dog

Anything that could be related to the dogs well being
Things the dog dislike/ how is around children/ other dogs
Diet

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lenka's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lenka's Pets

Skippy

Irish Setter
7 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Lenka watches your pet

Since I'm a school bus driverI have more time during the day to spend with your dog
And provide quality care

In Lenka's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lenka's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.