House Sitting

$47
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leneka can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Leneka

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and playful pet sitting!!

Hi! My name is neka. I am a 28 year old mother living in Bladensburg. I have many many years of pet care and training experience. I have raised, house broken and trained a total of 5 dogs, 3 cats and 2 ferrets. I even had the interesting experience of potty training our old cat midnight (yes I mean on the actual toilet, not a litter box lol). My dog breed experience has mainly consisted ...

What Leneka would like to know about your dog

I would love to know about any health issues, aggression problems, what their level of training is, if they are a barker, how they like to play, and if they are gentle and tolerable with children. My most favorite dog breed is the American staffordshire Terrier, because I grew up with them I also have a soft spot for big dogs but I love all animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Leneka's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Leneka's Pets

Maggie

American Staffordshire Terrier
2 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Leneka watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy play and cuddle time with my boys and me, long walks around our large complex, romping around the courtyards and playgrounds, making friends with the other dogs in the neighborhood and if puppy is command/off leash trained he/she will get to go with us to the open parks and run to his/her hearts content, hopefully making my kids tired for me in the process. And if dog needs or owner wants I can help with basic training, verbal and non verbal commands, off-leash etiquette and control, on leash etiquette. I am also able and willing to work on protection/guard command training (depending on length of stay) and only if clearly requested and we must first discuss type of training you would like.

In Leneka's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Leneka's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.