House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lena can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
On-Demand Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Tiffany V.
Tiffany V.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

What a truly authentic dog person. So fortunate to have her in our lives. What a natural insight to dogs

Lena B.
Lena B.
David B.
David B.
Sep 6, 2015

For over 10 years I have observed Briana as she has actively participated in the care of our dog, two cats and 7 chickens. Her activities have included providing food and water for the animals, walking the dog, and bathing and grooming the dog and cats. I have never known her to mistreat an animal in any way. She has always been reliable in the fulfillment of her tasks. I am convinced that her affection ...

Lena B.
Lena B.
Areanna M.
Areanna M.
Sep 4, 2015

Briana has played with my dogs and she has helped me care for them when she would visit. She is very good with both cats and dogs and she would be a great dog sitter because she is gentle and caring. She came to visit me at my grandparents house and their dog loved her too!

Lena B.
Lena B.

About Lena

  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Outgoing and adventurous!

A little bit about me. I'm Lena, close family and friends call me Briana.
I'm upbeat and energized. I am usually Active when not at work. I am willing to commute up to 5 miles from home. Have cared for family/friends family pets in the past. I value responsibility, punctuality, consistency and communication. My communication skills are strong, verbal and written.
As of right now my schedule is Monday Through Friday I am not ...

What Lena would like to know about your dog

Friendly towards other animals?
Any specific diets?
People food okay or not okay?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lena's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.