Leli C.

(5)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Noreen M.
Noreen M.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much!

Leli C.
Leli C.
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Leli has been walking Frankie for a week and a half now and she's been phenomenal! She sends multiple photos along with detailed summaries for each walk which I really appreciate. The care Leli puts into each of the walk "report cards" gives me peace of mind that my dog is being well cared for while I'm at work. I can tell that Frankie has been enjoying the time spent with his new walking buddy!

Leli C.
Leli C.
Steven H.
Steven H.
Apr 14, 2018

Leli is just what my wife and I were looking for. Someone who could watch our dog and at the same time provide her with the individualized care she needed. Our dog was sick and since both my wife and I work, no one was able to stay at home with her during the day. We were more than glad to find Leli. Thankfully enough, our dog recovered and we own it in part to ...

Leli C.
Leli C.

About Leli

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your dog's servant

I am a very energetic master's student missing her dog and doing some outdoor activities with her. I would love to meet your furry friends, and have lots of fun with them while meeting all their needs. Please, do let me know of any specifications, rules and activities you would like me to follow. My goal is to make you and your furry friend feel as comfortable and happy as possible. My schedule is pretty ...

What Leli would like to know about your dog

I don't have a breed preference, everyone is welcome. I would love to know the dog's personality, any favorite activity/ies he loves to do, and any specific instructions you would like me to follow.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Leli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Leli's Pets

Venus

Cat
4 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Leli watches your pet

I would love to do their favorite activity and see them happy and have fun with them. I can run, walk, jog, play catch, whichever they prefer to do.

In Leli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Leli's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.