Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Sam D.
Sam D.
Aug 31, 2018

Lela has been watching my 2 dogs for years. They always have a great time and come home spoiled and bathed :) huge plus!
I Highly Recommend Lela.

Lela L.
Lela L.
Ethan J.
Ethan J.
Nov 28, 2017

I've always left Charlie with my family, but tried Rover and Lela was great. When I came to pick Charlie up it didn't look like he was ready to leave. Charlie has long fur and Lela offers grooming so saves me a groomer trip.

Lela L.
Lela L.
Heather S.
Heather S.
Nov 28, 2017

My two pups love staying with Lela. I have used her 3 times now and never had any issues. One plus for me is that my pups always come back smelling and looking fabulous.

Lela L.
Lela L.

About Lela

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard and a playmate

Hello! My name is Lela. I love all breeds & sizes and have lots of experience. I have had dogs my entire life and can't imagine life without them. I currently only have one dog. His name is Medo and he is a 9 year old Welsh Corgi. Medo is a very lazy dog and lays around the house and sleeps most of the day. He enjoys his 3 walks per day and sleeps the ...

What Lela would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences.
Feeding schedule.
Potty Trained or not.
Crate used or not.
Friendly or needs to be separated.

Any other information you feel like I should know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lela's Pets

Medo

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
10 years old, 32 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.