Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leisa can host up to 7 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Leisa's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Leisa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Rachel P.
Rachel P.
May 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Leisa and her family were incredible. They were kind and so loving to my sweet pup. She sent pictures each day and kept me updated. My pup can't wait to stay with her again!

Leisa W.
Melissa T.
Melissa T.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dogs definitely had fun with Leisa, they're still sleepy, even 24 hours since I picked them up!

Leisa W.
Molly P.
Molly P.
Mar 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Leisa kept my Hemingway for 11 days. She was fantastic! She was quick to respond and answered all my questions beforehand. During his stay she sent photos and always responded to my messages. She had no problem administering his medication. We came back to a happy dog, worn out from playing with the family and other dogs. We will definitely use her again.

Leisa W.

About Leisa

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Not accepting clients at this time.

I apologize to all of the clients I have had over the years and any new clients... at this time I am unable to take any reservations. We have had a very stressful event occur and we have to take a break for a while. I have loved each pup that we have had the pleasure of taking care of. We will reopen our business again after a leave of absence. I really appreciate all ...

What Leisa would like to know about your dog

Just need to know if they are food aggressive. No breed preferences. Let me know if they cannot be around other dogs or children because we would need to make special arrangements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Leisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Leisa's Pets

Jack

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Lakota

Siberian Husky
6 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Hitch

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Leisa watches your pet

Your pup will have lots of fun in our secure backyard. If you want leashed walks please let me know. Our neighborhood has sidewalks.

In Leisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.