House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Bradley R.
Bradley R.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Leila was great with my 2 dogs during my 8-day vacation. I was nervous about leaving my fur-babies with somebody new, but Leila put my mind at ease during our first visit. She sent daily photo updates and gave my pups plenty of love while I was away. I highly recommend her.

Leila S.
Leila S.
Terry S.
Terry S.
Dec 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Leila was great! when she came by the house after we came back my pup was waging his tail at her . That is a good sign he liked her. made us feel good .

Leila S.
Leila S.
Tricia M.
Tricia M.
Sep 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Leila was amazing. Not only did she take excellent care of Zeus, lightning struck my house while she was staying. She was attentive, on the ball and coordinated all efforts as I away on my business trip. I would highly recommend her.

Leila S.
Leila S.

About Leila

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love animals and very reasonable

I have taken care of my family's dogs and friend's dogs for years when they go out of town. I enjoy walking and hiking. I tend to bond pretty well with any type of pet I meet. If something happens I always take the pet to the vet, and call the owner. I try to put an owner at ease when pet sitting, I make sure they are comfortable with me taking care of their ...

What Leila would like to know about your dog

I do like to know the temper of the dog. I do not deal with overly aggressive dogs. I also like having all current vet information in case something happens. I have no real breed preference, and will deal with any type of dog, cat, small animal, ferret, bird, equine or fish you may have. I will also deal with reptiles up to a certain size. No large boas or pythons please. I also like to know if they can have homemade fresh treats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.