Leighana R.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leighana can host 1 dog per night.
Leighana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Leighana's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Leighana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Cyndi C.
Cyndi C.
Oct 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Leighana did a great job watching our young dog. She has a calm demeanor, which calmed my worries about leaving our dog for the first time. She kept us up to date with photos. ❤ My dog came home happy and tired from all the fun he had with her dog. I will certainly be reaching out to her again.

Leighana R.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Leighana was awesome!
She kept us updated with pics and her dogs also got along with our Goldendoodle. I could tell he enjoyed his stay.
Definitely will be using her again! ☺️

Leighana R.
David B.
David B.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Leighana did a marvelous job staying with our three dogs. She was punctual arriving at the house, performed all of her duties and the dogs loved her. Even our red healer who does not take to strange people right away. But she liked Leighana from the minute she walked in the door. We have asked Leighana to come back and house/dog sit on an upcoming trip.

We would highly recommend Leighana to anyone looking for ...

Leighana R.

About Leighana

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving all animals is a must!

Loving animals means loving them ALL not just the ones we share homes with! I’m a sucker for any and all animals, I would be more than grateful to check out and take care of your own if you get a little busy. I understand the struggle of trying to go somewhere and not being able to take your lovely animals with you, so with saying that I am here! If the prices seem a ...

What Leighana would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to bond a little with the dog first for a little so that I know he/she is comfortable with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Leighana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Leighana's Pets

Zeus

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 10 months old, 80 lbs.

Daisy

Chihuahua
9 years, 5 months old, 5 lbs.

Sadie

Mixed
8 years, 5 months old, 15 lbs.

When Leighana watches your pet

Walking around the neighborhood will be the go to, but if there is a dog park around then I’d love to bring your dogs there!

In Leighana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leighana's Neighborhood

Leighana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.