Leighah A.

Leighah A.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leighah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Brett S.
Brett S.
Oct 19, 2017

While on a family vacation to Iowa, we needed to have someone watch our 2 dogs, cat, and multiple fish on short notice. While working around a busy schedule, Leighah was amazing and made time to take care of our pets and make sure the house was in order. She is one of the sweetest , most trustworthy young women I know and she will do a wonderful job of taking care of any home.

Leighah A.
Leighah A.

About Leighah

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-time

Here is a little bit about me. I am 19 years old and love helping as much as I can. I have been watching dogs for friends, fellow church members, and family members for a number years. My schedule is very flexible due to the fact that I help take care of my mom and only work part time during the week. I am very responsible, caring, energetic, and fun person. I will follow your ...

What Leighah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there are any things that will scare him or her. I would like to know what kind of activities they enjoy. I don't have any breed preferences as long as the dog is friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Leighah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leighah's Pets

Kylo

German Shepherd Dog
6 months old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.