Leia G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Leia's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Leia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Marina I.
Marina I.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Leia was as always amazing in handling my elderly Maltipoo Spike. Spike is over 15 y/o, takes multiple meds for his heart condition, is a finicky eater, and Leia has infinite patience in dealing with him. Thank you Leia! ❤️❤️❤️

Leia G.
Emily D.
Emily D.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Leia was fantastic and very responsive via text. She sent cute pictures and let us know that our pup was in good hands

Leia G.
Linda N.
Linda N.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

The best of the best!

Leia G.

About Leia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Pet Sitter

Hello! My name is Leia and I love animals so much I decided to become a pet sitter. Your four legged family member will be treated like my own family while in my care. My home is packed with pet toys and games for physical, mental and emotional stimulation. The back and front yards are fenced in so any babies with door dashing habits will be safe and secure in my home. My chihuahua is ...

What Leia would like to know about your dog

Does your pet have any diet restrictions?
Does your pet require any special care or take medications?
Does your pet have separation anxiety?
Does your pet have a favorite food, game, place to go?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Leia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leia's Pets

Luxy

Chihuahua
10 years, 2 months old, 6 lbs.

When Leia watches your pet

I will care for and love your pet as if it was my own. Your pet will accompany me and my own dog for daily walks to a dog friendly park just one block from my house. Our pet guests are welcome to sleep with us or in a doggy bed in our room. Wherever your pet is most comfortable. Your pet will receive quality time playing, learning new commands, and cuddling.

In Leia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Leia's Neighborhood

Leia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.