Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lee can host 1 dog per night.
Lee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Lee was great at communicating before/during/after she took Riley for a walk. She made me feel confident that Riley was in great hands the whole time and went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Lee and will definitely use her in future!

Lee L.
Lee L.
Steve G.
Steve G.
Aug 13, 2018

Lee has been an absolute blessing! Charlie (my dog) loves Lee and does a happy dance upon her arrival. She is prompt, reliable, trustworthy and will update me when I’m out of town which is always comforting. I don’t know what we would do without her!

Lee L.
Lee L.
Stella K.
Stella K.
Aug 10, 2018

Leeanne has been my pet sitter for 2 years. She knows how to take good care of my dogs as she is a responsible caretaker who is efficient and devoted. Leeanne always sends me the pictures of my dogs and provides an update about my dogs walks, behaviour and concerns. She also gave me a full report of my dog's care when I returned from the trip. As she has many background knowledge and animal-care ...

Lee L.
Lee L.

About Lee

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet tech Student, lots of walks

I am a student at seneca studying vet tech. I work part time at an animal clinic in downtown as a vet tech in training. I have professional experience with taking care of sick pets. I can confidently administer medication / medical care to pets that need extra attention during boarding. I love animals. I had a dog myself, he was a schnauzer named Hugo. I loved him dearly. We love walks, we used to hike ...

What Lee would like to know about your dog

Any aggressive behaviors? Food aggression? Toy agression? Male aggression? Can he or she be left alone for up to two hours? How would you describe your pet? What kinda commands does he know? Meal schedule and exercise tolerance level? Any special behaviors or condition I should know about your pet?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Lee watches your pet

Walks around the city, trails, parks, dog parks (if owners allow), car rides, ponds (if owners allow).

In Lee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.