Leda T.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leda can host 1 dog per night.
Leda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Leda's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Leda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Libby W.
Libby W.
Dec 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Leda is so so great! She watched Nala while we were out of the country and sent a bunch of updates and pictures. She made me and my husband feel so comfortable having left our fur child in Leda's very capable hands! We would definitely recommend!

Leda T.
Libby W.
Libby W.
Nov 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Leda made us feel very comfortable

Leda T.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Nov 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Leda and her husband were very communicative and friendly. Their puppy Jack was an ideal playmate for my puppy to help her with socialization. Their home was clean and dog friendly. I felt very comfortable having them watch my pup and I will reach out to them again in the future.

Jenny, I am so glad we were able to keep QQ for you. She is so hilarious and we loved ...
Leda T.

About Leda

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home all day to play!!

Hi there pet lovers! I took a break from Rover for a while but now I am back and ready to love on some amazing pups!!
We have two fabulous, fun-loving, friendly dogs who are our fur babies, since we have no children right now. Our Myla is 5 years old and is a long-haired Siberian Husky, and we also have Jack a two year old Golden Retriever.

I have been taking care of dogs ...

What Leda would like to know about your dog

Before I accept any pets in my home, I would like to have proof that they are vaccinated. I work hard to keep my dogs healthy and flea/tick free and would really appreciate that any dogs that come in my house are cared for the same. I would also like to know if they are crate trained or not? Are they free range at night and when left alone? Do they get along well with other dogs? If male, do they mark their territory inside? Are there any behavioral issues I should be aware of? What is their walking/eating schedule?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Leda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leda's Pets

Myla

Siberian Husky
5 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Jack

Golden Retriever
2 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Leda watches your pet

I do live in an apartment, but we have a fenced patio and lots of green space around our complex. I am also just a few miles from the local dog park, Irvine Central Bark which I would take your dogs to with your permission. You can expect us to go on walks, the dog park, and even the dog beach!

In Leda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Leda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.