Leanne S.

Leanne S.


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Leanne

years of experience

Love to walk, run and play!

Hi I’m Leanne, I am 29 years old and live in north London. I currently work as a tutor and do odd jobs also on the side including as much dog walking as possible as I love it.
I have grown up around dogs and so shared my life experiences with dogs of all sizes and ages. Currently I own a small chihuahua and a large German Shepard cross, they are total opposite in ...

What Leanne would like to know about your dog

I think it’s important to find out about what the dogs likes and dislikes are e.g loves to play with their ball or dislikes too much affection.
Also their size is important and food preferences, plus I’d like to know as much as possible about their normal daily routines as I would not what to deviate to far from that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Leanne watches your pet

We’d go on nice long, interesting walks; either through the countryside or local forest areas. I can run fast or walk slow whatever the dog’s preference may be. I can also give a ball a good ole throw.

Leanne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.