leanne s.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
leanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
leanne can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

leanne's Photos

Reviews

2
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Bertie my 5 month old cockerpoo was well cared for and came but absolutely exhausted.
Would recommend.

Hi Sarah, thank you for your review. I loved having Bertie and I do hope you bring him back! X
leanne s.
Stephen T.
Stephen T.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

My daughter came to her wedding. She has two dogs unexpectedly the female puppy came in to season. We had to separate her from the male Newfoundland. So at short notice Leanne put up "Alfie". He had a great time and still was able to star at the wedding. Leanne kept us updated the whole time with pictures too ....
I can not rate the service we received highly enough.
To have so much help and ...

Hi Steve, thank you so much for your lovely review! I look forward to having Alfie again! X
leanne s.
Sue E.
Sue E.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Leanne was wonderful with Oona our 18 month old Border terrier and her 2 dogs Charlie and Oscar welcomed her straight away on her first visit. We boarded Oona with Leanne for a week and she kept us posted and sent us photos so we new all was well. We would not hesitate in recommending Leanne. We send out a big thank you to her and Oona hopes to see her again.

Thank you Sue! I absolutely loved having oona and I hope to look after her in the near future :) xx
leanne s.

About leanne

6
years of experience

A home from home

Animals, and particularly dogs are my passion. I would have a huge rescue home for dogs if I could. The happiness in mine, and other peoples dogs is what I pride myself in. The dogs I board have two one hour walks a day, and this can be altered if needed. I have two beautiful Labrador Retrievers who are 2 and 3. The dogs have the free run of the house. Many dogs I board ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About leanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
leanne's Pets

Charlie

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 1 mo. old, 66 lbs.

Oscar

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 6 mo. old, 83 lbs.

When leanne watches your pet

In leanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

leanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.