Leanne M.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leanne can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Leanne's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Eduarda R.
Eduarda R.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Leanne and her family took care of our dog Harley for 2 weeks and he absolutely loved the time with them. They were attentive and loving and also in the beginning when we were nervous about Harley and his adjusting, were able to give us updates and assure us he was doing well. We will most definitely book with Leanne and family in the future. Harley was so well taken care of.

Leanne M.
Chandra L.
Chandra L.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Leanne and her family were great with my Boston Terrier. He was there for a week and was more than happy when I went to pick him up. They treated him like a part of their family and were so attentive

Leanne M.
C L.
C L.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Leanne and her family are just great! Warm, loving and enthusiastic pet sitters.

Leanne M.

About Leanne

  • Verified Background Check

Kids to play with your dog!

We are an active family with 3 kids (ages 8,10,12) who are eager to gain some dog sitting experience with your pet! Features of a stay with us includes: a mom that stays at home, 5km+ walking per day and kids with A LOT of love to share with your dog. While we don't yet have tons of experience, we are enthusiastic to learn with our middle son having extensive knowledge of dog ...

What Leanne would like to know about your dog

Being a busy family, the dogs that do best with us have lots of energy, like kids, enjoy walks, and won't mind being pet and cuddled.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Leanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Leanne watches your pet

We will walk in the Nordheimer Ravine every day (roughly 6kms/day), play outside with balls or anything your dog likes, as much or as little active activity as your dog requires!

In Leanne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Leanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.