Leah W.

East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Leah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Leah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Maddie P.
Maddie P.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Leah did a great job taking care of my dog while I was away! She was easy to communicate with and send lots of pictures and updates! He had a great time playing with Bella. Thanks, Leah!

Leah W.
Stephania M.
Stephania M.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Very reliable !

Leah W.
Jeff S.
Jeff S.
May 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Leah was very friendly to us, and super attentative to our goldendoodle's personality. She responded to messages quickly, worked to meet our schedule, and kept us up-to-date with multiple pictures daily. I especially liked that she asked us before she did things, I.E. whether he could have treats, and if it was okay to take him to a dog park. Would use again?

Leah W.

About Leah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home ? dog mom! ?

My name is Leah and I've been caring for pups for 5 years now! I grew up with dogs and helped my step mom run a greyhound boarding company. I have a 2.5 year old Labradoodle named Bella. We love people, other dogs, hiking, chasing squirrels and balls, and snuggles! Below are some characteristics of my Home and Services. I really hope to meet you and your doggo soon!

- I work from home so ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Leah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leah's Pets

Bella

Labradoodle
3 years old, 40 lbs.

When Leah watches your pet

We play in my large backyard, take walks around my neighborhood, run or walk on trails in Palmer Park or Red Rocks Open Space. We also have a good time chilling inside! My home is very dog friendly ?

In Leah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.