Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Claya P.
Claya P.
Dec 11, 2017
Verified Stay

I took my boys to stay with Leah and her little ones Ella and Hollie. They had an amazing time! Leah was so kind and set me at ease immediately. They had a nice, big space to run around and play in. I so appreciated the photos and updates she gave me while I was away. It was an all around great experience. I highly recommend Leah and I definitely plan to seek her out ...

Leah R.
Leah R.
Angelina G.
Angelina G.
Jul 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Leah was able to take a last minute booking for my puppy Luna. She sent me pictures and videos and it seems as if though Luna had a great time with Leah and her family. I will definitely be back.

Leah R.
Leah R.
Matt D.
Matt D.
Jul 9, 2017
Verified Stay

She did an amazing job with my dog and my dog got along great with her dogs. Highly recommended!

Leah R.
Leah R.

About Leah

45
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will be part of our family

We absolutely love animals!!! We believe our pets are our little, or big, fur babies. We have had dogs our entire life and they are a great addition to any family. We have two female lab mix dogs that love to play. They both play very well with other dogs. We have a large back yard for them to play, but don't leave them outside for too long. We do have a cat, but he ...

What Leah would like to know about your dog

Any breed can be aggressive toward us, our dogs, cat, or girls. Please no aggressive dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Leah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Leah's Pets

Hollie

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Ella

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Leah watches your pet

We will go for walks in the neighborhood and throw the ball outside in the back yard.

In Leah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Leah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.