(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leah can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Su Jin J.
Su Jin J.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Leah was able to walk our dog on very short notice which we were so thankful for; and it was the Wednesday before Thanksgiving! She even picked up his poo in the kennel which she found when she came to walk him! She was great.

Leah P.
Leah P.
Tana R.
Tana R.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Leah was great with Xola. We met where Xola would be staying and was pleased with the spacing. Most of all, we loved that our Beloved pup had a playmate with Xola's pup. We received a video of our Baby having playtime. Thank You Leah.

Leah P.
Leah P.

About Leah

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We will have a Pawesome time!

I had a my Layla Marie for 5 years and she passed from encephalitis. I had to give her oral medication and also an IV under her skin in her back each day. This occurred for about 7 months until she passed. I am comfortable giving oral medication. I usually did it in my dog treats that I made if you are interested in purchasing any. I can give details upon request. They are also ...

What Leah would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences but would like to know what makes he or she mad/aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Leah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leah's Pets

Bruce

Chihuahua
5 months old, 5 lbs.

When Leah watches your pet

We can go on walks and play catch. I love to be outside, especially on nice days!

In Leah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.