Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Daniel C.
Daniel C.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Leah was our hero when we needed a dog sitter to watch our yellow lab puppy when we were traveling for our wedding and honeymoon. She took great care to learn Lucy's personality and habits. She asked us a lot of questions to try to keep training consistent while watching her. She took a lot of pictures and sent them to us. Our dog was returned happy and healthy. I would highly recommend Leah to ...

Leah P.
Leah P.
Michelle V.
Michelle V.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Leah was absolutely fantastic! Couldn’t imagine leaving my dog in better care! She sent regular pictures and updates! Thank you Leah! You are the best!

Leah P.
Thank you Michelle! I loved watching Rosie and can't wait to see her again soon!
Leah P.
Kitty J.
Kitty J.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Leah does a great job with our pets! She seems to care a lot for them and makes me feel secure about their care!

Leah P.
Leah P.

About Leah

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

24/7 attention - big fenced in yard

I want to help you give your buddy the best life!
I've had a dog my entire life and last year when my family's Boston Terrier passed away, I missed having a dog around! So that's how I started Rover. Now, we are finally in the process of getting a new puppy, hoping to bring it home in June!
Our dogs deserve the world and mostly a good walk in the park :) which I am ...

What Leah would like to know about your dog

Reasonably outside potty trained only, please :)
Young puppies still learning are okay! Just let me know first!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Leah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Leah's Pets

Dash

Boston Terrier
4 months old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.