Leah L.

South Boston, Boston

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leah can host 1 dog per night.
Leah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Monica M.
Monica M.
Oct 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Leah was so great with Hadley! Kept us updated with pictures and she was thoroughly tired after all the fun she had with Leah's pup, Nari. The two got along very well! Leah was also very accommodating with pick up and drop off which was super helpful.

Leah L.
Thanks Monica!!! It was super fun to have Hadley over. She is such a chill, sweet, gentle pup. Hilarious too ...
Leah L.
Akshay S.
Akshay S.
Sep 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Leah was excellent with Twitches. She periodically sent us photos along with status updates which were really nice to see and comforted us a great deal. As this was a last minute request, I appreciated it even more. I absolutely feel comfortable leaving Twitches in Leah's capable hands. Thank you, Leah!

Leah L.
Yay! We loved having Twitches with us. Thanks for requesting and trusting her with us!!!
Leah L.

About Leah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come stay with my sweet lab puppy!

My husband grew up with a Labrador and we currently have a year old Black Labrador puppy! We'd love to host puppies or adult dogs to come stay with us. Our puppy will LOVE your dog and they will both be pooped by the end of the day.

We're primarily doing this because we want other dogs and our puppy to play and socialize. Send me a message if you have specific conditions for your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Leah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leah's Pets

Nari

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 8 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Leah watches your pet

In Leah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.