Leah & Brady W.

Leah & Brady W.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leah & Brady can host 1 dog per night.
Leah & Brady can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Brian K.
Brian K.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Leah and Brady were awesome sitters. From the moment we had the meet and greet to when I picked Dixie up you could tell they were attentive and caring. Their home was perfect with large yard for play.

Leah & Brady W.
Leah & Brady W.
Justin D.
Justin D.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

leah&brady took care our dog very good . He is very happy to stay with them . I will rebook it in the furture.

Leah & Brady W.
Leah & Brady W.
Mandy & Stephen B.
Mandy & Stephen B.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so grateful to have found Leah and Brady to watch our Mattie girl for the day. Their dog Winnie and Mattie become fast friends during the meet and greet so we knew they were going to be a good fit. On the day of, they came out to greet us and of course, the girls were ready to play. As evidence from the pictures and updates Leah provided the dogs had a full ...

Leah & Brady W.
Leah & Brady W.

About Leah & Brady

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Work from home & large fenced yard!

**PLEASE NOTE: we prefer to watch dogs under 50/55lbs but we're willing to make exceptions on a case-by-case basis!

I have always had a dog! They make everything more exciting! I grew up with a dog and have been caring for them my whole life. I understand the anxiety of leaving your dog in someone else's care and would love to help ease that stress by caring for your dog however they need! Between ...

What Leah & Brady would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along well with other dogs? Do they enjoy long walks? Our energetic border collie loves making new friends and running with them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Leah & Brady's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leah & Brady's Pets

Winnie

Border Collie
3 years, 5 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Leah & Brady watches your pet

Your dog will get plenty of walks! We live in a large neighborhood with sidewalks and Lake Accotink just a block away! We love to explore new places full of new smells!

In Leah & Brady's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Leah & Brady's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.