Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$85
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

First time using Rover and I am so impressed. Leah and her husband were amazing. They kept me well informed with pictures and texts which I appreciated. Faith was loved and well taken care of. I will absolutely be asking for their services again in the future :) Thanks Leah!!!!!!!!

Leah B.
Leah B.
Brian H.
Brian H.
Jul 16, 2017
Verified Stay

5 woofs!! Great stay with experienced dog sitters and lovers. Able to walk on the beach, around the city and visit with their dogs so it was perfect. Nice and accomodating couple.

Leah B.
Leah B.
David M.
David M.
Jul 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Leah was kind and compassionate. Her dogs were very accepting of my sensitive pooch. ????????

Leah B.
Leah B.

About Leah

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walks on the Beach with your Dog

Update -
I realized I needed to update my profile as we have moved and some things have changed! My husband and I live in Hayward in a townhouse with our two dogs and (new) kitten. We have a small fenced-in yard. While we no longer live on the bay, we do live near excellent hiking trails and would love to take your dogs on a hike. Everything else from before still stands, but we don't ...

About Leah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Leah's Pets

Gilligan

Mixed
6 years old, 28 lbs.

Scout

Labrador Retriever
15 years, 1 mo. old, 52 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.