Leah A.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leah can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Leah's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Leah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Megan B.
Megan B.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Odys LOVES going to Leah’s! If you have a pup that craves socialization then definitely choose Leah!!!

Leah A.
Shannon D.
Shannon D.
Nov 22, 2018

Leah is great! She loves dogs and is very prompt, reliable and treats my girls with lots of love. She provides me with updates and pictures after her visit. I feel better knowing she is taking care of my kids. I highly recommend her!

Leah A.
Chris H.
Chris H.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Leah took care of our dog and two cats for almost a week with drop in visits each day. She did a great job and we will definitely use her again in the future.

Leah A.

About Leah

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible Schedule, fenced yard!

My name is Leah. I am a stay at home mom to a 6 year old little boy. We have 2 dogs of our own, Izzy (12 year old 20lb pug) and Spelman (5 year old 70lb Catahoula Leopard/boxer mix). We absolutely love taking our pups for walks, and showering them with love and attention, and would love to do the same with yours. I’m an avid dog lover, as are my husband ...

What Leah would like to know about your dog

Does your dog show aggression towards children or other dogs?

Is your dog potty trained?

Does your dog have any quirks about where they will go to the bathroom?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Leah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leah's Pets

Izzy

Pug
12 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Spelman

Boxer and Catahoula Cur
5 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Leah watches your pet

We will take walks around our neighborhood, and play ball/frisbee in our fenced yard. We have loads of chew toys, treats, and bones for your pup to enjoy. Our couches are always open for cuddle time as well. We also have a backyard pool where your pup can swim or lounge around as they see fit!

In Leah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Leah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.