Services

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

John C.
John C.
Jun 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Lea was terrific, she took great care of Luca. They went on lots of walks, played at the dog park, etc. We received lots of photos via text, which was great. Luca and Bruno (Lea's Malti-Poo) got along well, and Luca came home tired and happy! We would certainly leave Luca with Lea again.

Lea H.
Lea H.
Sebastián L.
Sebastián L.
Jan 14, 2016

The way Lea cares about animals in general is all I need to tell you she is a great dog sitter. I have seen her take her of his dog in a way that shows not only the responsibility of having a pet, but also the love and respect she feels for animals. A short story will let you know what I am trying to say. Recently, we were in a family trip on one ...

Lea H.
Lea H.
ELGA H.
ELGA H.
Jan 13, 2016

I have a small Yorky-poodle and whenever I have to leave for business she's my go to person. She really does love dogs and my pup loves her too.
She's always trying to make him have a great stay and is always sending me pictures and videos of him.
I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Lea H.
Lea H.

About Lea

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

German girl who loves dogs

All my life I took care of dogs from neighbors and friends. Sometimes I stayed in the houses of the owners, sometimes I just walked them. For six years my parents have owned a Weimaraner-Münsterländer-Mix. This is a big kind of dog with a lot of energy. So over the years I got used to walk her and train her. And finally for one year and nearly five months I have owned a Maltese-Poodle-Mix. So ...

What Lea would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog I would like to know what the character of the dog is and if it has special needs that I need to be aware of. I have a Maltipoo so the dog should tolerate this kind of dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lea's Pets

Bruno

Maltese
4 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lea watches your pet

Near to my apartment there is a dog park where I would take your dog. There he or she can play and run with my little one. Until they get rid of their energy.

In Lea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.