House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Mr Mahesh S.
Mr Mahesh S.
October 8, 2017
Verified Stay

layla is very conscious about her responsibility of arriving on time and good with senior dogs. hope she stays thjat way.

Layla G.
Layla G.
Jen S.
Jen S.
September 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Layla did such a amazing job watching my girls. She sent pictures and updates and I could tell that she gave them lots of attention and love. She even stayed a little longer than expected to make sure they were all set because I came home later in the the evening. I will definitely ask her back and I highly recommend hiring her to watch any of your furry loved ones. She was awesome!!

Layla G.
Layla G.

About Layla

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Affordable & Reliable Petcare

Let your pet become part of our family! I have been caring for family and friends pets for about 6 years now, including farm animals, birds reptiles, cats, and dogs. I am familiar with senior dogs who need extra care, puppies and all of their mischief, dogs with separation problems, and pets with a lot or small amounts of energy. I love dogs of all sizes, I grew up surrounded by gentle giants in our ...

What Layla would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but I would like to know of any aggressive behavior before sitting them. Not to turn them down, I would just like avoid stressing out your or my dog beforehand. If they know any tricks I would love to try them, and if they have any special needs or foods they cannot eat. I'll probably ask more questions on specific dogs when we meet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Layla's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Layla's Pets

Apollo

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Mars

Labrador Retriever
11 months old, 85 lbs.

Cassie

Mixed
12 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.