Lauryn B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauryn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lauryn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lauryn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lauryn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Brittney F.
Brittney F.
Mar 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauryn was great! We got lots of picture updates and Cappy came home happy, healthy, and tired out from all her play time.

Lauryn B.
Savannah W.
Savannah W.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

As great as always! Dogs were happy and tired when they got home and she was very flexible with the times. Nice couple and we, of course, appreciate the updates on how the pups are doing!

Lauryn B.
Dana E.
Dana E.
Feb 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauryn was absolutely fabulous!! With any new visit or sleep over, you can't help but worry about your babies - but Lauryn made the stay comfortable and we were quickly at ease. She is truly a dog lover, she is understanding and patient . Thank you Lauryn for the peace of mind and for loving our little babies as your own! We will definitely (and already in the plans) use Lauren again.

Lauryn B.

About Lauryn

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Full time day care & boarding pro!

Hello, my name is Lauryn and I'm a huge animal advocate! I am grateful to be able to have the opportunity to offer my home to you and your pup because all dogs deserve to be treated like family!

I began pet sitting over 20 years ago while still in grade school and have since been fostering dogs with different personalities and needs for 13 years to keep them out of shelters until they find ...

What Lauryn would like to know about your dog

Diet and feeding
Personality traits and temperment
Bathroom habits
Triggers
Any specific interests or favorite things
Any need to know medical information (allergies, medication, vaccines, etc.)
Reward training or commands
Social skills
Sleeping habits
Walking habits
Bath time tolerance (if wanted or need be)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauryn's Pets

Romy

Boxer
9 years, 4 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Lauryn watches your pet

Long walks, tons of outside time and a big box of toys to play with! All pups are allowed to watch movies, cuddle, go on car rides, and sleep where we sleep (:

In Lauryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.