Laurie W.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laurie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laurie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laurie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Katherine W.
Katherine W.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Laurie is beyond attentive, perceptive, and thoughtful. She nurtured confidence and independence in our sweet dog while providing lots of attention, exercise, and activity. So grateful that our vacation turned into some serious growth time for our ou ; ) Highly recommend Laurie for going above and beyond. Thanks Laurie!!!

Laurie W.
Mick O.
Mick O.
Aug 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Laurie was super friendly and accommodating with my two little terriers and was available at very short notice. She sent numerous updates and pics which was very reassuring to see them having fun and not missing us at all:) My dogs are small and can sometimes be intimidated by bigger dogs but her dog Chuckie is very sweet and they all got along great! We'll definitely be asking her again the next time we need ...

Laurie W.

About Laurie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Best Friend's New Bestie!

I live in Echo Park. Currently I share my place with my dog Chuckie and my cat Sadie. They get along really well. We have a cute little patio with a fenced-in outdoor area. We share our yard with some neighbors who also have adog that likes to come visit us in the afternoon.
I take my dog Chuckie on multiple walks a day to Echo Park Lake or Elysian Park, which are both super ...

What Laurie would like to know about your dog

Let's meet & greet and see how it goes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laurie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Laurie's Pets

Chuckie

Chinook
11 years, 8 months old, 52 lbs.

Sadie May

9 years, 4 months old, 11 lbs.

When Laurie watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy a brisk walk, playtime and absolute respect.

In Laurie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laurie's Neighborhood

Laurie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.