Dog Boarding

$21
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laurie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Nancy L.
Nancy L.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with the Laurie’s attention to Sabre’s needs and our wishes. He had a wonderful visit and we will be using her services again.

Laurie T.
Laurie T.
Gabriela S.
Gabriela S.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Laurie was AMAZING! Even though I felt at ease right away when meeting Laurie, I was still apprehensive about leaving my dog. She had never been left with a stranger before. Our dog is 10 years old and I was afraid she'd feel abandoned. Right away that dissipated. We got regular updates and pictures, she looked very happy and well cared for. I felt our dog was truly being loved while we were gone. Thank ...

Laurie T.
Laurie T.
Virginia H.
Virginia H.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Rexx had a great visit with Laurie! She sent frequent photos and updates on our boy which we really appreciated. Laurie made sure Rexx had exercise every day and our little guy came home happy. We can tell he was well cared for and look forward to future stays with Laurie.

Laurie T.
Laurie T.

About Laurie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs & home a lot!

Hi! I am a responsible, mother of two kids, 10 & 15. We all love dogs! I have owned dogs for much of my life, and dog-sat friends dogs throughout the years. We recently lost our buddy of 10 years and missing the companionship. I work from home at my full-time job and would love to host some furry friends during the day as well as overnight visits. Although my yard is not fenced, it ...

What Laurie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any special needs, or preferences. Does he/she get along with other dogs? Is he/she a chewer? Potty-trained? Crate-trained? I have always been partial to big dogs, but love them all and would love the opportunity to meet new breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Laurie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Laurie watches your pet

Your dog will get to go on walks, have supervised play with myself and my kids who also love dogs. Your dog is also welcome on our big comfy couch for naps and cuddle time! Weather and time permitting, we also love to go to parks!

In Laurie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laurie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.