Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laurie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laurie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Brenda D.
Brenda D.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

My 2 dogs love Kevin, Laurie, and their 2 fur babies. This is the second time we left our babes with them and again I can’t say enough of how GREAT THEY ARE. Getting ready to re-book if they’re avalible.

Laurie M.
Laurie M.
Brenda D.
Brenda D.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Rest assured that Laurie and Kevin will and did take GREAT CARE of my two dogs. I recommend Laurie and Kevin with the utmost confidence that they and their 2 fur babies will take great care of your pups. They went beyond their responsibilities and my expectations taking care of Fancy and Buddy for 2 nights. For example, my dogs wouldn’t eat so Laurie and Kevin hand fed. They are great people and I ...

Laurie M.
Laurie M.
Rachel V.
Rachel V.
Jan 3, 2018

The dogs that live in this house are very well taken care of and quite happily spoiled. They are well groomed and never want for food, toys, and fun! I'm sure that any guest doggies would receive the same care and attention under Laurie's care

Laurie M.
Laurie M.

About Laurie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard

Husband is home full time, he will be the main care giver. He is very good with dogs and has owned many throughout his life. We currently have two dogs, an 8lb 1 yr old Havanese and a 6 month old Standard Poodle. Our dogs are no longer crated, if we have to leave we keep them in the kitchen which has a gate to keep them contained. We have a very large fenced back ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laurie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laurie's Pets

Sierra

Havanese
1 year, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Rainier

Poodle
1 year old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.