Laurene E.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Catherine P.
Catherine P.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Laurene did a wonderful job with Hank and Lucy--she was able to coax them out into rain to do their business (and both my dogs can be very fussy and hard to convince!). She played with them, and sent me a great photo! I highly recommend Laurene.

Laurene E.
Laurene E.
Luis K.
Luis K.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything, from meeting and providing a key and instructions to key return and verbal report, proceeded smoothly. I will definitely look to Laurene for future work.

Laurene E.
Laurene E.
Rosemary R.
Rosemary R.
Aug 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Laurene was wonderful with my almost 2 year old Lab/Mix and high strung 2 year old Maltipoo. The Maltipoo can sometimes stir up the Lab mix on walks but Laurene handled both of them with patience and care. Her schedule was flexible to accommodate my dogs' reluctance to walk in the rain. I will definitely be using her again in the future!

Laurene E.
Laurene E.

About Laurene

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Off-duty teacher & dog-momma of two

Hello!
I am a 24 year old teacher that lives in Audubon with my fiancé. Since its summer time, I currently am at home full-time. With this being the case, I have a lot of free time and a lot of love to give to your pooch(es). I have a fenced in backyard and two dogs of my own (affectionately called "the girls").
My fiancé and I are young, energetic people that frequently take ...

What Laurene would like to know about your dog

I need to know if your dog is neutered and if your dog is good around other dogs (big or small). No breed preferences, but friendly is a must!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

We will walk around Newton Lake Park and our neighborhood. We will frequently play outside in my fenced-in backyard.

Laurene's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.