Laurence I.

Laurence I.

Murray Hill, New York City, NY

Dog Boarding

$56
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$44
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laurence can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laurence can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Xela V.
Xela V.
May 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Laurence was very accommodating and sent pics and kept up updated on our pup. I would highly recommend him!

Laurence I.
Laurence I.
Jaclyn H.
Jaclyn H.
May 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Lance did a great job of taking care of my pug puppy, Frank, who can be a little high energy. He was responsive and took plenty of pictures and videos of Frank and his dog Neo. He also took Frank out on walks and activities everyday to keep him active, and it seemed as though he was generally very well taken care of

Laurence I.
Laurence I.
Farouk A.
Farouk A.
October 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Lance allowed me to drop off Luna on a short notice, provided me with updates and Luna photos while she was staying there. He was also flexible in the pickup and drop-off times. I would recommend Lance to take care of any other pup.

Laurence I.
Laurence I.

About Laurence

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Ritzy Dog Boarding

Board your dog in the lap of luxury! I have a 1 bedroom in the ritzy building in Murray Hill on a high floor overlooking the East River (conveniently located near the midtown tunnel, FDR, ferry, heliport and seaplane base). I am a HUGE dog lover and have owned 4 dogs (2 Irish Setters, Black Lab mix and Shiba Inu). I hope you like having your dog hugged and spoiled. :) I am a pack leader ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laurence's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laurence's Pets

Neo

Shiba Inu
11 months old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.