Lauren Z.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Davis B.
Davis B.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren is great with our two dogs! She is extremely accommodating to our busy schedule and cares for our pups as if they are her own!

Lauren Z.
Lauren Z.
Valerie  G.
Valerie G.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren took great care of our Barkley last week. He is a crafty guy who can open doors and make himself right at home, but she kept him safe and happy. Lauren has worked for a vet so we felt comfortable leaving our dog under her watch. Barkley had a great time running around in the fenced backyard with her two friendly dogs, getting lots of exercise!

Lauren Z.
Lauren Z.
Stacey T.
Stacey T.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was great with the dogs and very timely in all her responses! Would definitely use her again!

Lauren Z.
Lauren Z.

About Lauren

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Playful Paws Dog Sitting

Hi! My name is Lauren. I have been dog sitting off and on for family, friends and neighbors since I was 14. (I'm 31) I have a dog of my own. I found her on the side of the road at about seven weeks old. Her name is Willow and she is the light of my life. I've trained her well, except her barking, when she’s excited. I recently married which took me back ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is leash-trained, potty trained or in the process of potty training, requires medication(s), is nervous around new people and/or has a tendency to bite.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Willow

Mixed
6 years old, 9 lbs.

Maggie

Boxer
8 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Neighborhood walks, lots of love and cuddles, sunbathing in the backyard, fetch and anything else your dog loves!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.