Lauren Z.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Mandy G.
Mandy G.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you so much to Lauren and Noah! They made everything very comfortable for my highly anxious dog. They provided regular updates and I brought home an exhausted and happy dog :)

Lauren Z.
Jack P.
Jack P.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren was great. She was great to work with and communication was easy. I will definitely be rebooking with Lauren in the future.

Lauren Z.
Kirstie S.
Kirstie S.
Sep 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren was absolutely great! Easy to communicate with and our dog was very happy the entire stay!

Thank you Kirstie! We really enjoyed having Mav with us!
Lauren Z.

About Lauren

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Passionate dog mama w/ home & yard!

Hello & welcome to my profile!
You found me on Rover because I enjoy meeting new dogs and connecting with them! As a proud dog mama I understand how worrying it can be when you need to leave your baby in someone else's care. My goal is to provide you with a sense of relief that your dog is receiving the treatment you expect. I have many years of experience caring for dogs and cats ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I do not accept aggressive/behavioral sensitive dogs due to the safety of my three babies and myself.
If your dog requires special attention or has a fear of other dogs please discuss prior to booking.
I am always willing to do a meet and greet prior to booking to ensure safety and happiness of all involved.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Molly

Labradoodle
3 years, 8 months old, 70 lbs.

Tucker

Golden Retriever
2 years, 4 months old, 65 lbs.

Otto

Dachshund
6 months old, 7 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

While your dog is with me for his own stay-cation our main priority is fun! We will all enjoy fetch in my yard with my own dogs. Your dog will also join mine in our daily morning walks around the calm of my neighborhood and along the greenbelt.
If granted permission, we can hike the Papago Mountains, South Mountains or Camelback. I also live nearby many dog parks which my dogs attend as much as possible, weather permitting.
I enjoy bringing my dogs everywhere so if yours would like to be included in our outings to the park or restaurants I will be sure to keep him socialized.
I would LOVE to train your dog, provide baths, plenty of playtime, socialization and cuddles! Only leave your dog in my care if you want them treated as one of my own (SPOILED!)

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.