Lauren W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
17 Reviews

Kristen T.
Kristen T.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was an AWESOME sitter for our dog Clyde. This was the first time we’ve used a Rover and Lauren was so easy to communicate with and her sweet dog Evie was a great buddy for our dog to hang out with. When we picked up a Clyde he was tuckered our from all the playtime he got while at Lauren’s house. We will definitely book again with Lauren next time we need a sitter.

Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Sierra M.
Sierra M.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I can’t recommend Lauren enough!! We picked up our little Pepper and she was actually sad to come home because she had so much fun with her new best friend Evie. Pepper was especially excited that she had a yard. Lauren sent us pictures during our trip which gave us lots of peace of mind. She was our first rover experience and we couldn’t be happier!

Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Mckenzie L.
Mckenzie L.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was amazing with our 9 week old pup! She kept us updated on Rosie and her sweet pup played with Rosie and tired her out! Will definitely use Lauren again :)

Lauren W.
Lauren W.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The Canine Cottage

I am a big dog lover and will welcome your doggy in my home with open paws! I have a big fenced in back yard for them to run around in and a comfy couch for them to relax on. They will get plenty of love and attention. I will be able to let them outside at least 3 times a day. And just for your own peace of mind, in case there's any emergency ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I welcome all dogs of all shapes and sizes. The only thing I ask is that they get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Evie

PitBull Mix
5 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

If you have an active dog, I will play fetch with them in the backyard and take them for walks if you'd like. There is also a dog park near by I can take your dog to if you're comfortable with that. If they're real good, they'll get some extra lovin' and some tasty treats. I will also send daily pics of your fur baby.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.