Lauren W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Caroline J.
Caroline J.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren was great with Kennedy! It was so nice being away and feeling relaxed knowing she was so well cared for. We had some plans change last minute too and she was super flexible with us and we appreciate that so much!

Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Lenore V.
Lenore V.
Dec 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Good experience!

Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Nancy B.
Nancy B.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren is absolutely fantastic. Can’t rexommend her highly enough!!!

Lauren W.
Lauren W.

About Lauren

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I absolutely love dogs!!

Dogs make me so happy. I will do anything to keep my dog happy and healthy and will do the same for yours. To me they are a part of the family not just a pet. Your dog will have play time, and also basic training if you want. I am also willing to send pictures and videos of your pup to you while you are away. Don't leave your pup at a kennel! I ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences. We have an American Pitbull and understand the disappointment and frustration that comes with breed discrimination. Our pup is extremely friendly and has never met a friend, four legged or two, that he didn't like. He loves to play and can play rough at times but reads other dogs pretty well and doesn't push it if they just want to be left alone.

I would like to know 4 things to be prepared for your pups stay with us:
1. How are they sharing toys and other dogs being around when they eat?
2. Does your dog eat their food right away or do they graze?
3. Where does your dog like to sleep?
4. Best practice for when we leave the house so that they are the most comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Albus

American Pit Bull Terrier
5 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

When your dog is with me we will go on walks. We will play outside or inside with their favorite toy. And we will cuddle on the couch if they want to!!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.