Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lauren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Brent D.
Brent D.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren is FANTASTIC! We had such peace of mind knowing she was looking after our two dogs while we were out of town. She will be our first choice anytime we are in need of pet sitting in the future. A++++++

Lauren W.
Laura H.
Laura H.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren did an awesome job on drop-in visits with our pup while we were traveling. She provided great communication along the way!

Lauren W.
Christi I.
Christi I.
May 17, 2019

Lauren is AMAZING! She has been taking care of my corgi puppy, and she has helped with the training process so much! Rufus absolutely loves her, and I am always at ease when I know that she is with him! In one week, she has had him sitting, lying down, and rolling over on command. I highly recommend her to anyone!

Lauren W.

About Lauren

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Go-to pet sitter and animal lover

Hi there! I’m happy you’ve decided to check out my dog-sitting profile. I have grown up owning and caring for many animals, so I understand that being away from our furry four-legged companions can be tough. I’m here to provide you with excellent care for your fur-babies and ensure that they are safe, happy, and healthy so that you can put your worries at ease! I grew up on a farm and have experience caring ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I would like to talk with the owner beforehand to get an idea of the pet, but I don't have any preferences. All will be loved equally.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Lauren's Pets

Noah

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
3 years, 6 months old, 9 lbs.

Allie

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
3 years, 6 months old, 8 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Service Area

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.