Lauren V.

Lauren V.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$47
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Alina R.
Alina R.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren is amazing with doggos! She’s so caring and is a natural. She always sent me the cutest pictures and I could tell really loved spending time with Lucca. She’s great! You won’t regret booking with her!

Lauren V.
Alina, it was a joy watching Lucca. Anytime!!
Lauren V.
Michael S.
Michael S.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren is the best! She is so friendly and takes great care of Zelly. It is so nice to receive picture updates during her stay. We are so happy to have a great Rover!

Lauren V.
Thank you for the awesome review. I love your girl and always happy to have her!!
Lauren V.
Karen T.
Karen T.
Oct 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren is wonderful and it's clear how much she loves dogs and cares about their well being. I truly appreciate having you take good care of my special dog for such a long time! Thanks Lauren :)

Lauren V.
Thank you Karen. Maggie is a sweet little gal...make herself right at home. Easy to have here anytime. Happy Thanksgiving!!
Lauren V.

About Lauren

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Work from home, beach, parks nearby

When you book with me, you're getting a true animal lover. I not only have had dogs and cats my whole life, I've also had guinea pigs, rabbits, ducks, etc. I am an avid animal lover! I have been involved in pet rescue for 10 years and have fostered 42 puppies during that time. (I'm great with puppies and will gladly watch a little one). If you and your dog need personalized care, please reach ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

My home and neighborhood are VERY dog friendly. Lots of parks nearby and the dog beach too. Plenty of dog interaction if needed. My dogs are very social and love meeting new pups!

I work from home so your dog will get lots of love and exercise. My full attention will be devoted to your dog and their needs. Whatever their usual routine is like, I will do my best to replicate it, and I’ll make sure they get tons of affection, play, and rest.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Fritter

not provided, 30 lbs.

Mali

5 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

When a dog is in my care I like to keep to their regular schedules and expectations in order to make them feel as comfortable and safe as possible. Please inform me of all their routines, medical needs, training cues, food preferences, and anything else you want me to know. I fully believe that an exercised dog is a happy dog. We'll go on excursions to the dog beach near me, dog parks, and even a big fenced in ball field that my dog loves.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.