Lauren V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Lauren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
4 Reviews

Joe R.
Joe R.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren is a real professional! Always on time- provides terrific updates and includes photos so that you know your dog is happy and in good hands! Highly recommend Lauren!

Lauren V.
Joe R.
Joe R.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren is fantastic. Couldn’t be happier with her service! She sends photos and took extra time with Jesse to hang with her and rub her belly. Frequent updates and very responsive. Would highly recommend Lauren!

Lauren V.
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
May 28, 2018

Lauren is the absolute best with my girls. They love her and I know they really enjoy their time with her! She truly loves your pets as if they were her own. It gives me such peace of mind that they are in such good hands with her! Thank you Lauren!

Lauren V.

About Lauren

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, flexible!

I have had dogs and cats my entire life. My family has had Golden Retrievers since I was 5 years old. I wouldn't know what to do with myself in a house without a pet! My daughter is 14 months old and LOVES animals. She will be accompanying me on most walks/home visits.
I am comfortable with just about every type of dog, small and large.
And if you have cats as well, that's ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if the dog is baby friendly. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Lauren watches your pet

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.