Lauren T.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Eliesa S.
Eliesa S.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog loved her accommodations. We were a bit worried about her stay after having surgery a few days prior but Lauren put us at ease. We received regular updates & pictures. She was very well taken care of. We would definitely come back again.

Lauren T.
Lauren T.
Courtney H.
Courtney H.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was super accommodating and my dog Perry felt right at home! I would definitely recommend her as a sitter.

Lauren T.
Lauren T.
Mona N.
Mona N.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren took fabulous care of our two big pups for several days. They absolutely were loved and had a blast with her family and their super sweet pup! Lauren provided our fur babies with lots of exercise in their amazing fenced in yard. Will definitely use her services for future stays!!!

Lauren T.
Lauren T.

About Lauren

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard!3boys to play!

We have been dog sitting for friends and family for 12 years, and love their dogs like our own. We have 1 very friendly and social rescue dog who loves friends! We also have three boys who are energetic and can get out and play with your dog! :) Our yard is very big and fenced in. We would love to provide your sweet fur baby with awesome care while you are away! I am a ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

As long as they get along with children and other dogs, we are good! Also current on treatment for fleas/ticks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Marty

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
5 years, 2 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Walks, play outside, even take a hike if weather permits, and if they are able and would enjoy that!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.