Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Lauren

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Long time dog owner - Fenced Yard

I've grown up with animal full-time on a farm including many, many dogs. From Alaskan Malamutes, Irish setters, Irish wolfhounds to mutts. I love all dogs. My father is a veterinarian and my mother is veterinarian technician so I've seen many different situations growing up. I also showed dogs for many years in confirmation and obedience.

I currently have two dogs of my own, one is eleven years old, a greyhound mix, and one is ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Has your dog been in open boarding situations before? A group of dogs in one open space.
Is your dog used to not being in a crate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Gryffindor

Borzoi
2 years, 3 mo. old, 78 lbs.

Barley

Boxer, Greyhound, and Mixed
11 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

We will walk around my neighborhood or to Castaway Preserve. Your dog will also be able to play in the yard with my two boys.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.