Lauren S.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lauren

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full availability for the summer!

Hi! I am 25 years old and a big dog lover! I have had dogs in my family since the day I was born and now I own an almost 4 year old Golden Retriever, Callie, who is my world! I have dog sat in the past for friends/families dogs and am very comfortable with different sizes and personalities. Callie is a very energetic dog who I take for 2 or 3 long walks ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would like to know of any medical issues and if the dog gets along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Lauren watches your pet

I can take your dog on long scenic walks or hiking. I can also play fetch with them or any other activities that your dog typically enjoys. I want to make them as comfortable as possible, so if you let me know what they like, it will be done!

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.