Lauren S.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lauren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Keaton H.
Keaton H.
Feb 28, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Umi had the best time with Lauren and her pup Bruce! They went of lots of walks, played in the snow and got lots of love. Lauren kept me updated with daily photos and made me feel very comfortable being away. Umi cannot wait to hang with Bruce and Lauren again! ☺️

Lauren S.
Allen K.
Allen K.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was great !!
She did a good job watching our pup and a sent daily pics, while we were on vacation.
Will use her again.
Allen

Lauren S.
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was great. Lots of photos and updates and Tosha had a great time with Bruce :)

Lauren S.

About Lauren

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggo Lover.Home Office.Fenced Yard

I'm one of those people who says hello to doggos before owners - and I promise to love your pup as much as I love my own, Bruce (the pug).
My husband and I both have work from home jobs in consulting - so, your pup will be closely watched. I also have experience administering medicine because Bruce has epilepsy.
My husband and I live on a tree-lined street and have a fenced-in yard. If ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I love and welcome them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Bruce

Pug
9 years, 3 months old, 19 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

We live on a tree-lined street. So lots of neighborhood walkies are on the agenda. We can play fetch in our backyard and snugs on the couch.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.