Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Karen F.
Karen F.
November 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren was wonderful. We felt very good about leaving Abby with her! Would definitely use her again. Thanks for taking such good care of our doggy, Lauren.

Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
October 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Over the length of our doggy daycare experience - we have not only found a fantastic home away from our home but a friend in Lauren and her sweet family. ❤️ Took amazing care of our Teddy.

Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
August 27, 2017
Verified Stay

This is our third time using Lauren's service and also the longest stay. When we picked up the dogs they slept in the car the whole way home! They were that perfect combination of happy and tired! ? I really appreciate Lauren's calm and inviting energy and the cute pics of the dogs playing or relaxing on the couch. I love being able to go on vacation and not worry if my dogs are doing okay ...

Lauren R.
Lauren R.

About Lauren

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Patient Dog Lover - Home full time

I am a major animal lover, with a particular love for dogs. We have a sweet old Chocolate Lab, Kyra, who was originally a rescue dog, and has gotten to be very comfortable in our home. I want to help you with your doggy needs and give them the same amount of care and attention that I give Kyra. I previously volunteered for a foster-based dog rescue, so I was exposed to many different breeds ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

In order to provide the best care possible, I like to know as much as I can about your pets. What is a typical day is like for them? Do they have any notable history, habits, behavioral issues, and/or special care requirements? Any information you can give me is always helpful to me and will definitely make your absence easier on your pet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets


Labrador Retriever
12 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.