Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.
Aug 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren and Max were great for Huck! We had no problems!

Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Laura D.
Laura D.
Aug 5, 2017
Verified Stay

We have a high energy dog and they were very patient and accommodating. We will definitely rebook with Lauren in the future! Excellent yard and sweet pup of their own.

Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Todd/Natasha M.
Todd/Natasha M.
Jul 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Pierre had a great stay. She and her husband are great dog lovers and their personalities show it. We love the fenced in back yard and the fact that our dog got plenty of outside time.

Lauren R.
Lauren R.

About Lauren

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Furry friends are our thing!

Hi!

My name is Lauren and my husband and I love dog sitting and dog walking my friends pets (7 years of experience). We are always walking our dog and taking him to the dog park, so why not bring yours too!? My husband and I treat all the dogs we watch like they are our own. Our dog Benni loves new friends and if we meet and he gets along with your dog, we ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dogs behavior, such as needing to be careful walking the dog near children, knowing if other pet lovers on the street may pet the dog, and letting me know that your dog is house trained and will not have accidents. Is your dog a chewer? Will you be providing a cadge for you dog during his/her stay?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Benni

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
5 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks:
We will take walks around West Seattle near our house. We will also go to the Westcrest Dog Park in the afternoons if I am free. A guaranteed dog park trip is an additional 5$.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We have an extra (small) dog bed, but we ask that you provide your own dogs bed and toys/treats the he or she likes. We want to make his/her visit as comfortable as possible. A great way to lessen your dogs anxiety is leaving a piece of clothing that smells like you.

Note: Please bring dog crate if possible and an abundant amount of treats.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.