Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kelsey & Joseph W.
Kelsey & Joseph W.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog’s best friend is Finn!! So we no other option than to keep rebooking with Lauren and Steven =) they are incredible and treat Scotch like family! Lauren sends pictures and messages and makes sure our dog feels right at home and that we are also relaxed being away from him!! Only amazing things to say about them.

Lauren P.
Kelsey & Joseph W.
Kelsey & Joseph W.
Feb 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was an incredible host for our dog, Scotch! She was available for a meet and greet right away and was super friendly. While we were away, she sent pictures and text updates everyday. Scotch was 100% treated like family from her updates and texts. He received cuddles, even slept in her bed and had SOO many walks and play time! I’m so happy I found a place Scotch could feel like home for the ...

Lauren P.
Nancy K.
Nancy K.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Once again, Scout had an amazingly good time with Finn and Lauren. Lauren sent lots of pictures of the boys playing and wrestling - they have a ton of fun together! Lauren is super flexible an communicates regularly sending cute pics. We're so lucky to have found her.

Lauren P.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog + my dog = new BFFs

Hi! I'm Lauren, lover of all animals and dog mom to my very own super-spoiled fur baby, Finnigan (3 yr old pointer mix). Finn loves other dogs so much that I take him to the dog park every morning before work, so I started dogsitting so he can also have a playmate on the weekends. I've been dogsitting for friends and clients for nearly a decade now, and have years of experience with dogs of ...

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Finnigan

German Shorthaired Pointer
4 years, 5 months old, 40 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.