Lauren P.

Lauren P.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$23
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Thomas P.
Thomas P.
Aug 24, 2018

Lauren P. is a long-time pet lover and currently has a cat and dog of her own. She has cared for other's pets for several years, including caring for mine. She consciously keeps pets from danger and is kind and loving to pets of all sizes. I would not hesitate to put my pets in her ❤ care.

Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Ben D.
Ben D.
Aug 24, 2018

Lauren is a very kind and and trust worthy and attentive so if your pet has special needs or just takes a little longer outside she will take the extra min to make sure your dog is taken care of as if it was her own dog

Lauren P.
Lauren P.

About Lauren

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Furbabies are just like kids!

Lulu's Dog Services!
Hello my name is Lulu, thank you for taking the time to read my profile!

I've been trying to get into dog and cat care, and this is just perfect!
I have two animals, Marley as featured on my profile, and Naia my grey Tabby. We live in a two bedroom apartment (animals and my boyfriend) but should be moving to a bigger place very shortly.
I do hope to meet new ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Any aggressive habits
Cat lover?
Potty trained?
Can they have human food?
Allergies?
Preferred treat brand?
Toy aggression/Food aggression?
Anything you think is important!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren's Pets

Marley

Dalmatian and PitBull Mix
2 years, 3 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

For now it's city walks, and Newport News park.
Jamestown Beach, or for long periods of time we could go to Kitty hawk or nags Head!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.