Lauren P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Lauren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Evan K.
Evan K.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren took great care of my dog! She was flexible and was easy to get ahold of.

Lauren P.
Trish G.
Trish G.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren provided a safe environment for my dog. She was very well cared for!

Thank you Trish!
Lauren P.
Brittany O.
Brittany O.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren was wonderful! She shared great photos and Loj came home happy and tired 🤗

Thanks Brittany!! We love having Loj!
Lauren P.

About Lauren

11
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Come play, stay, and train!

Ever since I was little I was passionate about pups and training. I now own a 2-year-old male chocolate lab, Ryder, that I’m training to be a therapy dog, and a 10-year-old boxer mix, Solo that we rescued in June 2019. We own a home in Waterbury, VT with a large fenced-in yard and I am also the volunteer team leader for Passion 4 Paws VT, a local, foster-based dog rescue. I joined Rover in ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Training history, any behaviors/history socializing with other dogs, and usual exercise schedule. I am comfortable with all breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Ryder

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 8 months old, 80 lbs.

Solo

Boxer
10 years, 3 months old, 50 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Play, train, and boarding will happen in our home in Waterbury, VT, depending on the dog we also hike and swim regularly in the Richmond, Bolton, and Waterbury area. Some of our favorite spots include Honey Hollow, Litter River State Park, Bolton Valley, Perry Hill, and the Waterbury Reservoir. I have a dog proofed Subaru if we decide to go on an outdoor adventure outside of our home.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.